Latest News and Announcements

Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 – Robinson’s Trancefamily Norway warmup (Friday Mix)

Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 is getting closer with great speed! 4 days of trance madness with some of the best DJs in the world gathered on the beach of Bloemendaal in Holland.

As the previous years some of the Norwegian DJs have gathered to make our very special warm up mixes. It started with one, expanded to two and three, before having four unique DJs doing what we love the most. This year it is even more special. For the first time we are having an official Trancefamily Norway mix series by the crew and others. Each DJ gets one of the days from the event and makes a warm up mix with artists performing that day. This year the DJs are Astrofegs, Robinson, ilirea and Eich. As a special treatment, skoen will be making an overall warm up mix for you to enjoy as well!

Get ready for over 10 hours of trance madness brought to you from the cold (not really these days) north.

Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 – Robinson’s Trancefamily Norway warmup (Friday Mix)

01: Andy Moor – Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
02: Andain – Summer Calling (Kris O’Neil Remix)
03: Above & Beyond & Andy Moor – Air For Life (Original Mix)
04: Sunny Lax – Pequod (Original Mix)
05: Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton – Mercy (Andy Duguid Remix)
06: Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen – Everyone Needs Love (Extended)
07: Roman Messer Feat. Christina Novelli – Frozen (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
08: Salt Tank – Eugina (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
09: The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Skylex Extended Remix)
10: Aurosonic Feat. Kate Louise Smith – Open Your Eyes (Kaimo K Remix)
11: Filo & Peri feat. Aruna – Ashley (Maria Healy Remix)
12: The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13: Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
14: Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson – Liberate (Original Mix)
15: Jon O’Bir – Ways & Means (Original Mix)
16: Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix)
17: Dimension – Origami (Adam Ellis Remix)
18: Ahmed Romel – Yarden (Original Mix)
19: Manuel Le Saux Feat. Astuni – Things We Will Never Forget (Original Mix)
20: Dimension – Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)
21: Driftmoon – City of Oran (Original Mix)
22: PureNRG – Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem Extended Mix)
23: Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley vs. The Roc Project ft. Tina Arena – The Never Code (Lucas Deyong Mashup)
24: Shugz – End Product (Original Mix)
25: John O’Callaghan – Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
26: Richard Durand & Sied van Riel – Rivella (Original Mix)
27: Heatbeat – Mechanizer (WAIO Extended Remix)
28: Indecent Noise & Christopher Lawrence – Zulu Magic (Original Mix)
29: Mark Sherry Meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix)
30: Lostly – Causeway (Extended Mix)
31: Aly & Fila & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
32: Coast 2 Coast Feat. Discovery – Home (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker GC23 Extended Remix)
33: Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Original Mix)
34: Solarstone vs. Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Original Re-Mastered)
35: Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix)

Bitrate: 320 kbps
Time: 02:55:08


#TrancefamilyNorway @TrancefamilyNOR #Trancefamily