Latest News and Announcements

Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 – TFNorway Warmup – Sunday mixed by Robinson

Once again we are proud to give you the Trancefamily Norway warmup mixes for Luminosity Beach Festival. The festival is getting closer with 4 days of trance madness on the beach of Bloemendaal in Holland.
Four Norwegians have put together a mix for each day of the event with tracks from as many of the DJs playing on their chosen day. Up to two hours from each day will definately get you in the mood for one of the most amazing events out there. This year Trancefamily Norway have chosen to have mixes from Eich, Skoen, KrissO and Robinson. Enjoy!

Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 – TFNorway Warmup – Sunday mixed by Robinson

  1. LBF Intro by skoen
  2. Siden van Riel & Eget Huinink – Sunrise (Original Mix)
  3. Andy Moor & Orkidea – Year Zero (Orkidea’s Metaverse Mix)
  4. Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix)
  5. Emotional Horizons & X-Plorations – Emotia (Forerunners Remix)
  6. Ferry Corsten feat. HALIENE – Edge Of The Sky (Stephen Kirkwood Remix)
  7. Saad Ayub – Singularity (Extended Mix)
  8. Artento Divini, Radion6 – Belief (Extended Mix)
  9. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
  10. Michael Woods & Judge Jules Feat. Marcella Woods – So Special (Original Mix)
  11. The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra – Affinity (Original Mix)
  12. Matt Darey Pres. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Original Mix)
  13. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (5th Dimension) (Original Mix)
  14. Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Extended Remix)
  15. Factor B – Anything (For You) (Extended Mix)
  16. Nikolauss & Asteroid – Saigon (Extended Mix)
  17. Indecent Noise – One Step Back (Extended Mix)
  18. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Club Mix)
  19. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Extended Mix)
  20. DJ Dean – Play It Hard (Club Mix)
  21. Hennes & Gold – The Second Trip (Scot Project Remix)
  22. Ferry Corsten Pres. System F – Out of The Blue (Extended Mix)

Time: 01:52:30
Bitrate: 320 kbps

TFNOR Playlist: